The Beamer
Hypnos Tech
Hypnos 5
0:00
-17:06

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Beamer

Hypnos 5

Thoth Flight

Years ago, I read a few pages of the Emerald Tablets. It was a description of how Thoth was traveling out into the universe. Of course, I had to try it and it worked the first time I did. It was when I realized that the samsara wheel is a real thing.

Today, things are a little different. Everything is open, I think we busted those walls into particles of…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Beamer to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Beamer
Hypnos Tech
Hypnos is the god of sleep in Greek mythology.
Son of the Night and a friend to the Muses. Married to the deity of hallucinations, and all their sons are dream keepers of sorts, including Morpheus.
What a perfect name for my podcast.
The Tech is the serious part of the name because here I am sharing specific practices of healing that combines few methods together through hypnosis and meditations.
The idea is to adopt the Hypnos family to practice yoga of the mind, to activate the energy body- to Heal, awaken, and unify your energies into a new reality.
I hope you join me.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Eden Shel
Recent Episodes
  Eden Shel
  Eden Shel
  Eden Shel
  Eden Shel
  Eden Shel
  Eden Shel